ServiceBridge currently sends reminders out for estimates without even notifying the user that is happening. That caused an erroneous email to be sent to one of our customers. We sent an estimate to a customer, and when we did, we overrode the contact person's email address and sent it to another person. We never wanted the contact person in the system to receive the information otherwise, they would have been included in the original email. ServiceBridge, without our knowledge, implemented some reminder feature that sends reminders about estimates out, and you can't turn it off without turning the whole estimate approval function off. When contacting ServiceBridge's support team, they defended the functionality instead of acknowledging there is a security gap in the whole design. In our case, pricing was sent to somebody that shouldn't have received it, and it cost us our relationship with a partner. This security gap needs to be fixed, and also reminders need to be able to be set by customers or by individual estimate. You should not have to deactivate the whole estimating approval feature to get rid of the reminders for a given customer. I was directed here by the support team, even though this is really a bug and a product design flaw. They said I should request this as a new feature.