Mobile User Photo Uploads
complete
Janett Fernandez
When multiple technicians are assigned to a work order, is it possible, to tell which user uploaded? Sometimes we have multiple technicians on a job site, each tasked with a different part of the service, but we cannot tell, which user uploaded the pictures, in order to make sure that each technician, uploads their photos
Y
Yvonne Daigle
updated the status to
complete
Added as part of our newest Guided Media Capture release in iOS 7.10.x and Android V4.30.x on October 22
Y
Yvonne Daigle
Hi Janett Fernandez - We have added this capability with our latest version of Android and iOS mobile apps. When a technician adds a photo to a work order or estimate now, in the new version, the user name appears directly below the image in the gallery and when viewing the details of the photo! Thank you so much for your suggestion and feedback!
Stephanie Troyer
YES PLEASE!
C
Cory Wilson
You can tell by using the audit feature on web browser. But not through the mobile app at this time. (I am only a customer as well).